Piercarlo Saglini

Chairman of Board of Directors - Tenuta Montalbano Manager

saglini@cantinamendrisio.ch

Luca Berionni

Sales

berionni@cantinamendrisio.ch

Giuliano Rampazzi

Sales

rampazzi@cantinamendrisio.ch

Alice Dova

Sales & Marketing Assistant

adova@cantinamendrisio.ch

Matteo Cavadini

Oenologist

cavadini@cantinamendrisio.ch

Alan Pozzi

Store Manager

pozzi@cantinamendrisio.ch

Charlotte Faiola

Grape Harvesting and Members Manager

faiola@cantinamendrisio.ch

Mariella Surico

Administration

surico@cantinamendrisio.ch

Daniela Pozzi

Reception - Billing

info@cantinamendrisio.ch

Omar Pozzi

Deliveries

info@cantinamendrisio.ch

© Cantina Sociale Mendrisio 2016 |  CREDITS  |  IMPRESSUM